What is a Community Foundation? Benefits to Donor Financial Practices Types of Funds Ways to Contribute Board of Directors Contact Us
BACF's Board of Directors Broken Arrow Community Foundation’s Board of Directors represents some of our most dedicated and respected community leaders.
D.C. Anderson
Retired, Transok, Inc.

Terry D. Cupp
Principal, The Arrow Group

Delbert Frieze
Attorney, Petrik and Frieze

Greg Graham
Chairman, First National Bank and Trust

Genia Hendon
Assistant to Chairman of the Board, First National Bank and Trust Co.

Jeffrey D Hewitt
CPA, Sanders, Bledsoe, & Hewitt

Clarence G. Oliver, Jr.
Retired, Superintendent of
Broken Arrow Public Schools

Russell Peterson
Attorney at Law, Russell D. Peterson & Associates

Denise Sturgeon
Retired, EDS, Inc.

Jeff Chism
CPA, Brown Chism & Thompson, PLLC

Randy Swearengin
President, PPI Inc.

Patsy Terry
Owner, Arrow Flowers and Gifts

© Broken Arrow Community Foundation, Inc. | Tel. 918-640-2563 | Email: Randy@Swearengininc.com